Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Kanye West & Jay-Z - Watch The Throne tracklisting.

They have some great features. Hope it turns out great. Shouts out to Frank Ocean! UPDATE: new tracklisting w/ production credits.

Watch The Throne
1. No Church In The Wild f/ Frank Ocean (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis 
2. Lift Off f/ BeyoncĂ© (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy)
3. Niggas In Paris (prod. Hit-Boy)
4.Otis f/ Otis Redding (prod. Kanye West)
5. Gotta Have It (prod. The Neptunes)
6. New Day (prod. The RZA)
7. That's My Bitch (prod. Q-Tip & Kanye West)
8. Who Gon' Stop Me? (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph & Kanye West)
9. Murder To Excellence (prod. Swizz Beatz & Symbolyc One)
10. Welcome To The Jungle
(prod. Swizz Beatz)
11. Made In America f. Frank Ocean (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph)
12. Why I Love You f. Mr Hudson (prod. Mike Dean & Kanye West)
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive (prod. Southside & Kanye West) *
14. H.A.M (prod. Lex Luger & Kanye West) *
15. Primetime (prod. No I.D.) *
16. The Joy f. Curtis Mayfield (prod. Pete Rock & Kanye West) *

No comments:

Post a Comment