Sunday, September 4, 2011

J. Cole - Cole World: The Sideline Story Tracklist & Pre-Order

September 27th is still the date. Also, I posted a video below of a show Cole did in Toronto, Canada where he premiered a song called God's Gift.

Bestest Asbestos and Photography by Leann Mueller.
Pre-Order The Sideline Story [Amazon]
  1. Intro
  2. Dollar & A Dream III
  3. Can't Get Enough ft. Trey Songz
  4. Lights Please
  5. Interlude
  6. Sideline Story
  7. Mr. Nice Watch ft. Jay-Z
  8. Cole World
  9. In The Morning ft. Drizzy
  10. Lost Ones
  11. Nobody's Perfect ft. Missy Elliot
  12. Never Told (prod. No I.D.)
  13. Rise & Shine
  14. God's Gift
  15. Breakdown
  16. Cheer Up 
Nothing Last Forever [*]
Work Out [*]
Daddy's Little Girl [*]

No comments:

Post a Comment