Friday, October 14, 2011

Wale - Focused feat. Kid Cudi w/ Ambition Tracklist

A song finally got made with these two. Y'all feeling it? Ambition in stores November 1st! Plus, The Source came through with the official tracklist for the album.

Download - Focused feat. Kid Cudi (prod. Kore)

Ambition | Ambition on Amazon

  1.  Don’t Hold Your Applause (Produced By Tone P)
  2. Double M Genius (Produced By Mark Henry For Terror Squad Productions)
  3. Miami Nights (Produced By Mark Henry For Terror Squad Productions)
  4. Legendary (Produced By Toomp For Zone Boy Productions)
  5. Lotus Flower Bomb (feat. Miguel) (Produced By Jerrin Howard)
  6. Chain Music (Produced By Tone P)
  7. Focused (feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced By Kore)
  8. Sabotage (feat. Lloyd) (Produced By. Cloud Eater)
  9. White Linen (Coolin) (feat. Ne-Yo) (Produced By. Deputy)
  10. Slight Work (feat. Big Sean) (Produced By. Diplo)
  11. Ambition (feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross) (Produced By T-Minus)
  12. Illest Bitch (Produced By Tha Bizness)
  13. No Days Off (Produced By Toomp For Zone Boy Productions )
  14. DC or Nothing (Produced By Tone P)
  15. That Way (feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross) (Produced By Lex Luger)

No comments:

Post a Comment