Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Drake - The Motto feat. Lil Wayne w/ Take Care Tracklisting

More tracks from the YMCMB quarterback and running back. November 15th Take Care! Also, for the tracklisting, Kendrick Lamar is supposed to be on there, somewhere. I'll keep you posted.

Take Care [** - bonus] Amazon [$4.99] | iTunes [$15]

  1. Over My Dead Body
  2. Shot For Me
  3. Headlines
  4. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd
  5. Take Care feat. Rihanna
  6. Marvin's Room/
  7. Buried Alive [interlude] - Kendrick Lamar
  8. Under Ground Kings
  9. We'll Be Fine
  10. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj
  11. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross
  12. Cameras/Good Ones Go [interlude]
  13. Doing It Wrong
  14. The Real Her feat. Lil Wayne and Andre 3000
  15. Look What You've Done
  16. HYFR - feat. Lil Wayne
  17. Practice
  18. The Ride feat. The Weeknd
  19. Hate Sleeping Alone **
  20. The Motto feat. Lil Wayne **
nabbed from Zune [LoL] and the Dope House

No comments:

Post a Comment