Monday, March 12, 2012

Drake, Kendrick Lamar & A$ap Rocky Club Paradise Tour

The Club Paradise tour stopped in San Jose, and we have footage from the show. Catch Drake's full set after the jump! Also, someone needs to make all of this into one video, or Drake needs to put this out on DVD or something. This took about 20min to format and post.

The Motto

Stay Schemin' \ Miss Me

Crew Love \ She Will

Shot For Me

Marvin's Room

Take Care


Lord Knows [intro] \ Underground Kings \ I'm On One \ Over

Up All Night

We'll Be Fine


Cameras \ Uptown \ Free Spirit

A$ap Rocky

Kendrick Lamar - Buried Alive

No comments:

Post a Comment