Thursday, September 8, 2011

Pusha T - Fear of God 2: Let Us Pray cover Art

September 27th is a Hip Hop lovers dream. You know, right? PUSH BACKS*** That Carolina boys album drops too! Also, below is a live performance of Trouble On My Mind with Tyler in NY and the tracklisting!
Seen at G.O.O.D. Music

1. Changing of the Guards f/ Diddy
2. Amen f/ Kanye West & Jeezy
3. Trouble On My Mind f/ Tyler, The Creator
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. O There It Is
6. Feeling Myself f/ Kevin Cossom
7. Raid f/ 50 Cent & Pharrell
8. My God
9. I Still Wanna f/ Rick Ross & Ab Liva

Previous Post(s) - Amen feat. Young Jeezy & Kanye West | Trouble On My Mind feat. Tyler, The Creator | Fear Of God [Mixtape]

No comments:

Post a Comment